Contact Us

AdCare Hospital – Worcester
107 Lincoln St.
Worcester, MA 01605
Toll free: 800-345-3552P: 508-799-9000
F: 508-753-3733
General Email
Community Services Email

AdCare Outpatient – Worcester
95 Lincoln St.
Worcester, MA 01605
P: 508-453-3053
F: 508-756-0548
Worcester@adcare.com

AdCare Outpatient – Boston
14 Beacon Street, Suite 801
Boston, MA 02108
P: 617-227-2622
F: 617-227-5447
Boston@adcare.com

AdCare Outpatient – North Dartmouth
88 Faunce Corner Rd
N. Dartmouth, MA 02747
P: 508-999-1102
F: 508-999-6976
NDartmouth@adcare.com

AdCare Outpatient – Quincy
1419 Hancock St., Suite 201
Quincy, MA, 02169
P: 617-328-0639
F: 617-328-2049
Quincy@adcare.com

AdCare Outpatient – Warwick
400 Bald Hill Rd
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-732-1500
F: 401-738-1085
Warwick@adcare.com

AdCare Outpatient – West Springfield
117 Park Avenue
West Springfield, MA 01089
P: 413-209-3124
F: 413-209-3127
wspringfield@adcare.com

If you have been instructed to send a Secure Encrypted Email to a specific AdCAre recipient please click here.